1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. TikTok Setup
  4. 7. How to disable or delete a TikTok integration
  5. How to disable or delete a TikTok integration on TheOptimizer

How to disable or delete a TikTok integration on TheOptimizer

If you wish to temporarily disable a TikTok ad account from TheOptimizer, you can do so under Traffic Sources.

Find the account you wish to disable from the list, and simply turn the highlighted button “off”. If it was done successfully, you will see the Disabled under the column Status

💡NOTE: Disabling an account here will only disable it from TheOptimizer! Your TikTok ad account will still be active.

If you wish to fully delete an integration from TheOptimizer, please contact support with the request: [email protected]

Back to the general page

Click here to go back to the General support page.

Updated on February 26, 2024

Was this article helpful?